ALRONA BOARD 2018

PRESIDENT

Margaret Eaton
239 Lee Avenue
Hicksville, NY 11801-5845
Tel.: 516-987-2635
ALRONA.eaton@optimum.net

VICE PRESIDENT,

Isobel Haddow
1 Pauline Place
East Northport, NY 11731-1135
Tel.: 631-757-4264
Sharizzy@optonline.net

 

TREASURER

Boris Seges
21 Magnet Street
Stony Brook, NY 11790-2852
Tel. 631-689-9830
aseges@optonline.net

MEMBERSHIP CHAIRPERSON

Hedy Frontschek
8829 155th Ave., Apt. 2 K
Howard Beach, NY 11414-2120
Tel.: 347-494-4209
hedyfro@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

Linda Sotomayor
151 Elm Drive East,
Levittown, NY 11756-5505
Tel.: 516-735-6593
lindasoto@verizon.net

TRAVEL HEALTH INSURANCE CHAIRPERSON

Gabi Petsche
40 East 18th Street
Huntington, NY 11746-2939
Tel.: 631-974-4082
petsiko1@outlook.com


AUDITORS

Irmgard Barth and Helga Levy


ALRONA REGIONAL CHAPTERS

MIDWEST

Doris Suger
6200 Hawthorne Street Rosemont, IL 60018-4408 Tel.: 847-823-3737
luft747@sbcglobal.net

&
Gertrude Behrmann
5114 Nunda Trail Crystal Lake, IL 60012-3757
Tel: 815-459-7580
astorgetr@gmail

FLORIDA EAST

Helga Levy
7794 Bonita Villa Bay,
Lake Worth, FL 33186-3341
Tel. 561-965-5192
Hslliny@aol.com

FLORIDA WEST

Vreni Gerber
2141 Charlotte Amalie Court,
Punta Gorda, FL 33950,
Tel. 941-575-7753,
vreniflorida@aol.com
&
Federico Wolter
19390 Powell Road,
Brooksville, FL 34604-7057,
Tel: 352-799-9943,
federico_wolter@hotmail.com

 

NEW YORK

Joyce Murray
2263 Roosevelt Avenue
East Meadow, N.Y.11554-3505
Tel; 516-384-2854
jmurray@optonline.net

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Co-chair
Gerhard Woelke
1355 Post St. Apt #404,
San Francisco. CA 94109-8634
Tel.: 415-474-1021 woelke@aol.com

NORTHERN
CALIFORNIA

Co-chair
Ingrid Egger
620 Tamarack Drive
San Rafael, CA 94903- 3320
Tel.: 415-479 -9554
l_egger@att.net


SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Anita Bondurant
21835 Ticonderoga Lane Lake Forest,
CA 92630-2313
Tel.: 949-587-9048
alronasocal2@aol.com

 


TEXAS


Marek Koch
770 Bradford Street Lantana, TX 76226-6443
Tel.: 940-728-0146
luftmarek@grandecom.net


CANADA

Horst Wizemann
215 Corner Ridge Road
Aurora, Ontario L4G6L6
Tel.: 905-713-1751

horst.wizemann@sympatico.ca

 

 

 






 


 
 
   
   
   
Member of the Gemeinschaft Ehemaliger Lufthanseaten e.V.
Copyright © 2012 ALRONA, All Rights Reserved.

This is SIte Best Viewed with, Flash enabled Web Browser, at least an 800 x 600 high color screen resolution.